Events


DateEvent
Mon Oct 5 Staff Professional Day. No students attend
Thur Oct 6 Coding Club from 12:45 in CRNth
Fri Oct 9 Lit Club from 12:45 in R&D Rm
Thur Oct 15 Coding Club from 12:45 in CRNth
Fri Oct 16 Lit Club from 12:45 in R&D Rm
Mon Oct 19 Yr12 Presentation Night
Wed Oct 21 Yr12 Final Assembly
Thur Oct 22 Coding Club from 12:45 in CRNth
Fri Oct 23 Lit Club from 12:45 in R&D Rm
Wed Oct 28 VCE examinations commence
Thur Oct 29 Coding Club from 12:45 in CRNth
Fri Oct 30 Lit Club from 12:45 in R&D Rm
Mon Nov 2 Mid term break. No SS classes
Tues Nov 3 Melbourne Cup Day
Thur Nov 5 Coding Club from 12:45 in CRNth
Fri Nov 6 Lit Club from 12:45 in R&D Rm
Wed Nov 11 Remembrance Day Assembly
Thur Nov 12 Coding Club from 12:45 in CRNth
Fri Nov 13 Lit Club from 12:45 in R&D Rm
Thur Nov 19 Coding Club from 12:45 in CRNth
Mon Nov 23 Orientation Day for Yr 7 2016
Thur Nov 6 Correction Day. No SS classes
Fri Nov 27 Results Day. No SS classes